Admissions Team

Home » Admissions » Enrollment Checklist » Admissions Team

Meet Your Admissions Team

At Marshalltown Community College, we've implemented a “one-stop shop” student services system, simplifying your student experience by providing essential services in a central location. Our Academic Advising Specialists are directly involved in recruiting, providing academic advising, implementing testing services, and providing financial aid assistance for students.

Find contact information for our staff below. You can also view the entire IVCCD/MCC Online Staff Directory here!

Angela Redmond

Angela Redmond

Department : Administration

Angie.Redmond@iavalley.edu

641-844-5712

Kelly Davis

Kelly Davis

Department : Student Services

Kelly.Davis@iavalley.edu

641-269-2239

Olivia Fluehr

Olivia Fluehr

Department : Admissions & Advising

Olivia.Fluehr@iavalley.edu

641-844-5714

Steven Garber

Steven Garber

Department : Admissions & Advising

Steve.Garber@iavalley.edu

641-844-5681

Amy Good

Amy Good

Department : Admissions & Advising

Amy.Good@iavalley.edu

641-844-5710

Terri Hungerford

Terri Hungerford

Department : Admissions & Advising

Terri.Hungerford@iavalley.edu

641-844-5775

Marlon Jackson

Marlon Jackson

Department : Admissions & Advising

Marlon.Jackson@iavalley.edu

641-844-5709

Allison Osmundson

Allison Osmundson

Department : Admissions & Advising

Allie.Osmundson@iavalley.edu

641-844-5702

Vickie Unferth

Vickie Unferth

Department : Student Services

Vickie.Unferth@iavalley.edu

641-844-5680

Carey Phariss

Carey Phariss

Department : Admissions & Advising

Carey.Phariss@iavalley.edu

641-844-5741