Skip To Main Content

Meet the Staff

MCC has adopted the philosophy of a “One-Stop Shop” student services system, designed to effectively integrate new and returning students into college life by providing essential services in a central location. MCC’s Academic Advising Specialists are directly involved in recruiting, providing academic advising, implementing testing services, and providing financial aid assistance for students.

View the entire IVCCD/MCC Online Staff Directory.

Aaron Freland

Aaron Freland

Academic Advising Specialist

Ph: 641-844-5702 or 1-866-622-4748, ext. 5702
Fax: 641-752-8149
Email: Aaron.Freland@iavalley.edu

Office: Room 71 on the MCC campus

Steve Garber

Steve Garber

Academic Advising Specialist

Ph: 641-844-5681 or 1-866-622-4748, ext. 5681
Fax: 641-752-8149
Email: Steve.Garber@iavalley.edu

Office: Room 76 on the MCC campus

good_amy

Amy Good

Admissions Associate

Ph: 641-844-5710 or 1-866-622-4748, ext. 5710
Fax: 641-752-8149
Email: Amy.Good@iavalley.edu

Office: Room 70 on the MCC campus

key_dan

Daniel Key

Senior Academic Advising Specialist

Ph: 641-844-5741 or 1-866-622-4748, ext. 5741
Fax: 641-752-8149
Email: Daniel.Key@iavalley.edu

Office: Room 73 on the MCC campus

redmond_angie

Angie Redmond

Dean of Enrollment & Student Life

Ph: 641-844-5712 or 1-866-622-4748, ext. 5712
Fax: 641-752-8149
Email: Angie.Redmond@iavalley.edu

Office: Rooms 115A & 70 on the MCC campus

aguilar_reyes_julia

Julia Aguilar Reyes

Coordinator of International Relations

Ph: 641-844-5680 or 1-866-622-4748, ext. 5680
Fax: 641-752-8149
Email: Julia.AguilarReyes@iavalley.edu

Office: Room 301, Faust Student Union on the MCC campus

ruiz_valerie

Valerie Ruiz

Academic Advising Specialist

Ph: 641-844-5709 or 1-866-622-4748, ext. 5709
Fax: 641-752-8149
Email: Valerie.Ruiz@iavalley.edu

Office: Room 72 on the MCC campus

 

  • Translate
  • Live Chat